Ratings based on 376 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Sep 2019 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. We hope you will return again in the future. Kindest regards
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Sep 2019
Next to beach, near restaurants and shops. Did not have drinking water available to fill water bottles.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Sep 2019 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for you for your review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back here again in the future. KIndest regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep 2019
Thought hotel was great, clean and would stay again. Also great location on the beach and great outdoor area for evening walks.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Sep 2019 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for you for your review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back here again in the future. KIndest regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Sep 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay Holiday inn, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was very nice and had all the facilities that we required really, the breakfast buffet was very good with lots of choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Sep 2019 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back here again in the future. Kindest regards.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 1 Sep 2019
Scenery The scenery is beautiful overlooking the ocean the condition of the rooms of Are very poor location is the best
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Sep 2019 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We very much appreciate your feedback, it will greatly assist us in continuing to improve our standards and facilities. Kindest regards.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Aug 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Aug 2019 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back here again in the future. Kindest regards
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Aug 2019
Staff pleasant, frustrating issue with sunbeds, notice states 'no sunbeds to be reserved, towels will be removed'. Pity this is not adhered to as I watched people put towels on sunbeds before 08.30am and not return until after 4pm!
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Aug 2019 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will return again in the future. Kindest regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Aug 2019
Fantastic location.Lots of shops and restaurants nearby.Watersports on beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Aug 2019 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back here in the near future. Kindest regards
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from United Kingdom

Posted 22 Aug 2019
Good location, right on the beach. Staff friendly. The only downside is the ‘tiny ants’ and one day there was a big cockroach in our room that made my children scared. Otherwise, overall it was a great stay. Will definitely visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Aug 2019 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our apologies again for the issues in your room. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kindest regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Aug 2019
Excellent stay for our anniversary. friendly staff, great facilities and surrounding area has plenty to of fantastic local restaurants serving fresh fish!
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Aug 2019 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much appreciate your feedback. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back here in the future. Kindest regards