Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

Prombles

Posted 17-Sep-2016
Commode was not stable. Bed was hard as a brick. Then someone came into the room while I was still sleeping.
5out of 5
by A verified traveller

Close to where my dad lives.

Posted 21-Aug-2016
Pros: The location.
Location: The interstate is 2 blocks away. There are lots of resturants and shopping close by. We found the lowest gas prices in Nashville at the local Kroger.
Close to where my dad lives. Fast to his house and the interstate. The wi-fi is fast and easy to access.
2out of 5
by A verified traveller from Nashville

Quarters

Posted 14-Aug-2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It was well located
I was propositioned by a prostitute. My wife met me here along with my daughter, her friend and my grand daughter. Since there was no rfund available for this hotel, I was forced to stay there.
1out of 5
by A verified traveller from Chicago, IL

Bad Hotel

Posted 01-Aug-2016
Poor service, bad room, place smelled. Was too close to busy highway and lots of traffic noise. A lot of teenagers with noise and foot traffic all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
14-Aug-2016 by Rk, Hotel Management
We are sorry for the issues you had during your stay. We are located on a busy intersection. We will share this with our staff and try to fix the issues you had. We appreciate your time for providing a feedback on your stay. We hope to see you again.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from tn

Posted 01-Aug-2016
Pros: location and everyone was so nice
Location: restaurants ,and gas stations nearby
very good hotel didn.t have any problem checking in everything went very well
Comment from Hotel Management
14-Aug-2016 by Rk, Hotel Management
we appreciate your time for giving feedback on your stay. It is good to hear that you liked the location of our hotel and you was satisfied with the service received. We work hard to make our guests happy. We hope to see you again.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller from Tennessee

Quarters Inn

Posted 22-Jul-2016
My experience was good, I was not pleased that their Channel Guide showed there were 5 HBO channels. However, only one worked. I spoke to the manager, she stated the technician was notified. The rooms were great. The breakfast wasn't great. The coffee was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
23-Jul-2016 by RK, Hotel Management
We are glad that your overall experience with us was good. We are happy to hear that you was satisfied with our room. We understand your issue with some of the channels. We had contacted our cable service and they sent the technician next morning to fix it. We apologize for that. We hope to see you again. We appreciate your time for taking this survey.
5out of 5
by A verified traveller from Atlanta, Ga

good location

Posted 01-Jul-2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the room and the attentiveness and good attitudes of the staff
Cons: Can't think of anything...they are doing as really good job!
Location: Seems like it was good and central location to Nashville!
Very pleasant...hotel as advertised. very cordial and helpful staff and very clean lobby, dining area and room! A very good value!
Comment from Hotel Management
09-Jul-2016 by RK, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back. Thank-you for staying with us.
2out of 5
by A verified traveller from Arlingtom, TN

It wasn't what I expected.

Posted 28-Jun-2016
Pros: Location wasn't bad for the price I paid
Cons: Add toilet seat cover/lid. Vacuum the floors each day. Continental breakfast.
Location: Location was close to both malls and all restaurants we wanted to visit. So location was good. Not the best part of town but definitely not the worst.
The bathroom didn't have a toilet seat lid and being the bathroom was so small we had no place to lay things when taking a shower. The hotel staff, although very nice, didn't change the sheets, pillowcases or vacuum th carpet after our first of two nights. Also, the continental breakfast consisted of powdered donuts, cereal, coffee, juice and milk. It ok at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
09-Jul-2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
We will try our best to take care of the issue you had with the toilet seat. We apologized for the unconvience. Thank-you for your feedback.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27-Jun-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
09-Jul-2016 by Hotel manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your time in taking a star rating for our hotel. Thank-you for staying with us. Hope to see you back.
1out of 5
by Viola R. from Atlanta, GA

Literal whole in the wall

Posted 21-Jun-2016 on Hotels
This hotel was the worse I have ever experienced. It was dirty and smelly. The first room we were given had a huge hole in the bathroom wall and a foot long rip in the sofa. The second room had a a stain in the sofa and yet another whole in the other room. A bug greeted me in the middle of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
09-Jul-2016 by Hotel manager, Hotel Management
We try our best to make our guest comfortable. We apologize that you had a bad experience with your room. We will try our best to fix the issues you had faced during your stay.