Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Fl.

The employees were very kind to us.

Posted 17-Jul-2017
Pros: It was there when I needed it.
Location: We visited the walmart and a Chinese restaurant. Other than that we were at a Celebrate Recovery Summit every day.
We were bumped from another Hotel that I had made reservations at and had a very stressful 4 hours with expedia . they finally found a room and I was thankful to have a place to lay my head. The coffee was ready every AM and it was good too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Rochester, NY

Good stay but nothing to call home about.

Posted 12-Jul-2017
Pros: Fairly easy access to get to and had local gas and food right there.
Cons: Have more blankets available for king size beds.
Location: Easy access to Hwy 24. Had good access to food and gas.
This is drive-up Motel and not a Hotel so don't be misled here. This is a noisy stay because it is right next to the highway 24 and the curtains allow a lot of light in so don't expect to sleep in here. If you want a cheap place with easy access to a highway and you're getting up early this is worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice staff but sad property.

Posted 12-Jul-2017
Run down marginal property with friendly staff and convenient location to long distance drivers. Would not stay there again however.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30-Jun-2017
Pros: Right next to the interstate
Cons: Rooms could be updated along with the office.
This hotel is okay for a quick overnight but I would not stay for more than a day.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Jul-2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We will work towards the issues you have experienced and will try to fix it. Thank you for providing your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from TN

NO Sleep BedBugs Gunshots Crime Scene AVOID !

Posted 24-Jun-2017
Pros: NOTHING AT ALL !!!
Cons: The place needs to be demolished.
Location: Gangland and to be involved in a shooting or carjacking or worse.
Worse place to every stay for any reason, unless you are an entomologists collecting BEDBUGS, or a Police Crime Scene Investigator. Sleep In your Car along the highway, you will avoid unaccommodating hotel personnel, taking home nasty bedbugs, or being an innocent bystander in a shooting at 1am or worse! Not to mention all the other traffic noise and shady characters driving around the hotel at all hours. Expedia was helpful petitioning the hotel for a refund or compensation, as I check out after the first sleepless night, however the hotel refused any refund or compensation whatsoever, stating that it was against hotel policy.
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Jul-2017 by RK, Hotel Management
We apologized for the inconvenience you had face while your stay with our hotel. There was no crime at the hotel that was reported to us while your stay. We did notice you had put in a complained regarding bedbugs, which we had closed of the room with further inspection. Our health department came to inspect the room you had complained and the rooms around your room. We have a form that explains with areas we're check and we passed 100% No BedBugs wete found.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from US

Hotel Room really really bad!!!

Posted 09-Jun-2017
This place was the worst place I have ever stayed. Beds and pillow uncomfortable, sheets torn and stained, Outdated appearance, furniture severly nicked and use looking, like something you would trash, leaking AC units, and damaged removed units just piled outside my door, uneven trim pieces in room, cable wifi box outside had exposed wiring and poorly routed, hole in wall covered by duct tape, stains and cracks all over walkways and exterior overhangs. In short an extremely substandard place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Jun-2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
We apologized for the room situation you had on the CMA weekend. We will take care of the situation right away!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Memphis, Tn

My weekend stay in Antioch

Posted 29-May-2017
The motel staff was very friendly and helpful! The room was spacious, but that was about it! The area was very noisy and people were standing outside around the property during all times of the night . The room was outdated and the water pressure was weak. However, I must say that the bathroom tub was extremely clean and white! I stayed two nights and the housekeeping staff serviced my room while I was out. They cleaned everything and remade the bed. All of my personal belongings were there when I made it back . I think for the price, the stay was much to be expected! Overall, I don't believe I will be returning to this establishment or this particular area as a whole... But I really enjoyed my trip to Nashville!
Comment from Hotel Management
31-May-2017 by RK, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to let us know how your stay was. We appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Is near to everything

Posted 09-May-2017
If you want a place just to sleep this one is OK I spend a lot of my time on the town .
Comment from Hotel Management
15-May-2017 by RK, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your feed back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from clarksville TN

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted 30-Apr-2017
The busy street outside was very loud at night. The refrigerator inside the room smelled like vomit inside. The room was extremely dark with the paint. The room was decently updated but for the bad smell and cramped parking and busy street. Other hotels on the same road are more expensive but much nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
31-May-2017 by DP, Hotel Management
We apologized for the experience at our hotel. We are located on a busy intersection. Thank-you for your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Just don't

Posted 21-Apr-2017
If you want a good night's sleep don't stay here. The hotel is located so close to the road you will be inundated by noise all night long. Also the rooms smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
25-Apr-2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
We are located on a a busy intersection. We apologize for any issues it may have caused to you.