Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1out of 5
by A verified traveller from Charleston, SC

Never again

Posted 28-Nov-2016
Pros: Close to the interstate
Cons: Everything
Location: Noisy and run down
This is an older run-down motel in a rather precarious neighborhood. It is quite noisy, with a busy street, the interstate, a train line and frequent sirens all making it hard to sleep. The TV has limited channel selection. The bed was so uncomfortable that we had to leave a day early due to my wife's sore back. All of the rooms exit to the outside, and, given the neighborhood, that is not reassuring. The office staff didn't even notice that we left a day early. We didn't have the nerve to try the breakfast so we can't comment on it.
1out of 5
by A verified traveller

Scared to sleep because of environment

Posted 11-Nov-2016
Pros: Nothing. They changed my room and said it was an upgrade. They told the company that I agreed to it. No I didnt.
Cons: All thoughout the night shady people were coming and going. I think prostitution was taking place. The same women left and came back with different men several times. Didn't feel safe at all, afraid someone was going to break into car. Don't recommend at all.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller from Evans Georgia

Good for truckers

Posted 12-Oct-2016
It was OK average of everything little farther from main attraction but price is good
Comment from Hotel Management
04-Nov-2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your feedback. We appreciate your time. Hope to see you back.
1out of 5
by A verified traveller from florida

Worst hotel i have ever seen.

Posted 03-Oct-2016
Horrible people and horrible place. Do not stay here !
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

Prombles

Posted 17-Sep-2016
Commode was not stable. Bed was hard as a brick. Then someone came into the room while I was still sleeping.
1out of 5
by A verified traveller

Never again

Posted 23-Aug-2016 on Hotels
Awful
5out of 5
by A verified traveller

Close to where my dad lives.

Posted 21-Aug-2016
Pros: The location.
Location: The interstate is 2 blocks away. There are lots of resturants and shopping close by. We found the lowest gas prices in Nashville at the local Kroger.
Close to where my dad lives. Fast to his house and the interstate. The wi-fi is fast and easy to access.
Comment from Hotel Management
04-Nov-2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking time to review our area. We appreciate your feedback.
2out of 5
by A verified traveller from Nashville

Quarters

Posted 14-Aug-2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It was well located
I was propositioned by a prostitute. My wife met me here along with my daughter, her friend and my grand daughter. Since there was no rfund available for this hotel, I was forced to stay there.
2out of 5
by Claudia

Posted 07-Aug-2016 on Hotels
Bathroom floor was always wet a leak from somewhere creepy hotel guy kept looking at my daughter not a great place looks can be deceiving
1out of 5
by A verified traveller from Chicago, IL

Bad Hotel

Posted 01-Aug-2016
Poor service, bad room, place smelled. Was too close to busy highway and lots of traffic noise. A lot of teenagers with noise and foot traffic all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
14-Aug-2016 by Rk, Hotel Management
We are sorry for the issues you had during your stay. We are located on a busy intersection. We will share this with our staff and try to fix the issues you had. We appreciate your time for providing a feedback on your stay. We hope to see you again.