Ratings based on 94 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Sep 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Decent place in downtown Bad Godesberg. Excellent breakfast and very clean. Rooms are small. Parking is difficult. The hotel has a garage for a reasonable price but spaces are tiny.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Aug 2019 by Hr. Paul-Josef Krylow, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar, gerne würden wir Sie wieder als Gäste in unserem Hotel begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

bad experience

Posted 22 Jul 2019 on Hotels
well, I won’t be there again because of smell and dirty beding.
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Jul 2019 by Frau Haubrich, Hotel Management
I´am verry sorry for that. We try our best that all ou guests are well in our Hotel. I don´t know what heppened there.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Apr 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
3 May 2019 by Frau Haubrich, Hotel Management
Herzlichen dank für die positive Bewertung.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Best hotel in Bad Godesburg

Posted 16 Mar 2019 on Hotels
It was amazing and the breakfast was delicious. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. This was the second time I stayed at this hotel and I will stay there again the next time I visit Bad Godesburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Apr 2019 by Frau Haubrich, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good Rating. Hope to see you again here.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Oct 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Oct 2018 by Frau Haubrich, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr Mathias, danke für ihre gute Bewertung. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from North Wales, UK

Amazing

Posted 30 Aug 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to my knowledge
Location: Close to the train station.
Hotel is just a few minutes from the train station. Staff are friendly, room was fantastic, cleaners did a great job at cleaning the rooms and the place was overall fantastic. Breakfast included was also brilliant.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Sep 2018 by Kristina Haubrich, Hotel Management
Dear Brad, thank you for you good Rating. Hope to see you again here. With best regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vancouver, Washington USA

Posted 19 Jul 2018
A delightful and well appointed retreat in Bonn. Staff were exceptional and speak English quite well a major factor for us monolingual types. The breakfast, included in the price, was typical German fare-- cold cuts, cheeses, eggs, muesli, breads and rolls, juice and strong coffee--and was among the best of any hotels I've stayed at in Germany (and Europe) over the past 20+ years.
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Jul 2018 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Phil thank you very much and hope to see you soon again here in Bonn
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This time I beleive hotel have downgraded servi

Posted 17 Jan 2018 on Hotels
The area is imazing, hotel is clean and breakfast is rich, I have been 3 times before in this hotel, every thing in place, until my last visit, bed sheaths and pilows was not as before,saturday I found almost no breakfast, they said becouse I am the only guest in the hotel???
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from espoo

Posted 10 Jul 2017 on Ebookers
Nice location & breakfast. 3rd bed in the room was sofa which was bad to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Jul 2017 by Mrs. Haubrich, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for your Rating. We try our best that all the guests are Feeling happy.