Ratings based on 155 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Jul 2019
Great hotel in a great part of Alcudia, very close to all the restaurants around the area and very close to the beach if you don't want't to stay at the pool.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 May 2019 on Hotels
Room 121 was very dull all day until about 5.oc as I had a lot of pain i thought I could go out to balcony for some sun but this was not so. I had to go to pool every day. I did ask could I change room and I was told room got the sun. All the staff were lovely. I just thought they could have been a bit more considerate to my needs. Maybe it was just this room. Overall the hotel is good.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 May 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 May 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

First class hotel

Posted 7 May 2019 on Hotels
First class hotel - would highly recommend and am already looking to rebook! Was so impressed with the clean beautiful hotel and the very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Toruń

Comfortable hotel with great staff

Posted 5 May 2019 on Hotels
The hotel ticked off most of the right boxes. It was well located near the gorgeous Playa de Muro beach. The staff at every level were very friendly and helpful. They always went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The entertainment provided by the in-house animation team was very good and well-varied. The room was very comfortable though the bathroom lock didn't lock properly even after the maintenance staff had apparently fixed it. The three swimming pools were excellent, though the larger one was still a tad too cold to swim comfortably in it. The only negative factor was that the hotel implements strict rules as to when children can use the indoor pool. They are restricted to only two time slots (11.00-12.00 & 16.00-17.00). I understand why they do this as it is part of a relaxing spa. However, this really puts limitations on families' days. I suggest that the hotel adds an extra hour slot for children either earlier or later. Also I recommend that the check-in staff remind guests about the compulsory tourist tax. As we had completely forgotten about it and had budgeted accordingly; only to find out at check out that we had to pay an extra €22 for tax. Overall though this was a very good hotel and I do recommend it.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Apr 2019
Clean, friendly hotel. Nice quieter location, not in the middle of everything. Easy access to beach. Good pool.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Apr 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great Luxury Hotel!!

Posted 22 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Loved this hotel!! It was right across the street from a bike rental place, and they are super helpful! This hotel has a heated outdoor pool, which was fantastic. We did not use the indoor pool and spa because they required everyone wear a swim cap, which they sold for 2 euros each. With 4 of us, we chose not to buy them and just used the outdoor heated pool. It was a bummer to not get to use the indoor spa area though! But the room had all updated and nice finishes and the whole hotel was beautiful.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Mar 2019 on Hotels