Ratings based on 14 verified reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Oct 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by HUSAIN

my stay

Posted 20 Jun 2017 on Hotels
1-staff was nice people especially at restaurant and bars and housekeeping 2- we stayed 6 nights there ( reserved 3 and we extened 3 nights more) and we paid around 600 USD( we made room upgrade for sea view) but when we asked for late check out for 3 hours they asked 17 usd for that ....??!!!! 3- spa was rude staff (either you reserve some program or they will be rude with you) and they turned off sauna at 5 pm every day in spite off the spa working till 7 30 pm and hammam too. 4- sea side is beautiful and clean 5- food is tasty and assorted. 6- last some strange note , we asked guest relation for plastic bag for towels they gave me some card with website and said write some nice review about our hotel in this site then we will give you this bag .... i think the honest opinion is more valued than that disposable plastic bag 7- wifi was weak inside room and we informed the reception about that several times but nothing changed
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Jun 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear İbrahim, We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience on Hotels.com. Your thoughts and suggestions are important to us. Thank you for your kind review! We truly hope that we will see you as our guest again. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 May 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Jun 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Suraye, We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience on Hotels.com. Your thoughts and suggestions are important to us. Thank you for your kind review! We truly hope that we will see you as our guest again. Kind regards,
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

sååå dårlig service

Posted 23 Apr 2019 on Hotels
vi er så meget skuffet og føler at vi blev snydt af hotelet, vi bestilt et stort værelse til os 4 personer på 64 kvm, men da vi ankom til hotelet viser det sig at de type værlser som de reklamer for på hotel.com findes ikke og de er i gang med at bygge, vi var sur og vrede og ønskede en slags erstatning , men manden i reception begyndt uforskammet at skrige, var så meget uhøflig, og råbte ad os foran alle gæster i receptions område. det er et godt hotel med rigtig dårlig service, folk der arbejder der er slet ikke venlige, de lyver om alt, de lover noget og gør noget andet, de er kun interesseret i at tage vores penge og når de gælder levering af service så er de lige glade. vi blev ved hver eneste dag at kæmpe for at få noget erstatning for det værlse vi blev snydt for, og i den sidste dag vil manden i receptionen give et gratis transport fra alanya til Antalya lufthavn, (500)jeg vil understrege at manden i receptionen(Mehmet) er så uhøflig, så uforskammet, og kender intet til hotel service, det eneste han kan er at råbe og skriger uden at tage hensyn til os eller andre gæster på hotellet. jeg vil aldrig anbefale dette hotel til nogen.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jun 2019 by White City Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We don’t accept these charges. All of the hotel managemenet have got information about you. When you come to hotel, everybody helped you. Guest’s satisfaction is very important for us. For that reason we want to all of guest’s happinies. We couldn’t give to beach rooms but Reception Manager helped you about this stiuation and you had free transfer from hotel to Antalya airport. All hotels have accommodation rules. If you remember, you wanted to stay with your girl friends and there wasn’t reservation for your girl friends. Because of, every person’s reservation is extra. You are people with holiday culture and I think you know this rule. There were times when you didn’t follow these rules. We can write lots of things about you. And we can prove this situations. But we don’t want dissatisfaction. You are valuable guest and very important for us. We want to see you again in White City Resort Hotel. And we hope when you come to our hotel again, you will have good holiday. Best Regards.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Paris

Famille

Posted 21 Sep 2018
J'ai passé un agréable séjour dans cet hôtel qui est très propre ainsi que le personnel que je trouve très sympathique, je recommande cet hôtel
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Slecht

Posted 30 Jul 2018
Ik kon niet verblijven in dit hotel , omdat hij vol zat terwijl ik Van te voren heb gereserveerd en heb betaald
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Et bra hotell

Posted 23 Jun 2018
Hotellet er veldig koselig. Anbefales for familier med barn og eldre folk. Etter kl.00:00 blir det nesten helt stille, da stopper serveringen av alkohol. Gjestene får servert fantastisk god mat og variasjonen er også stor. Den eneste ulempen vi fant, var at fellesstranden er et godt stykke unna, men hotellet har likevel sin egen liten sandstrand (nøkkelord Liten)
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 Jun 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emre

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Jun 2017 on Hotels