Beginning of main content
Trip Type
Flight 1
Flight 2
Flight 3
Flight 4
Flight 5

Search 321,000 hotels worldwide.

Get the price guarantee available for your trip.

No Expedia cancellation fee to change or cancel almost any hotel reservation.


Featured Shoreview 3 Star Hotels

See all 294 Hotels in Shoreview

Get 200 Nectar points when you book your hotel
Simply enter your Nectar card number when prompted. Your points will be credited 30 days after you return from your trip.

AC Hotel by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown

AC Hotel by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown

401 Hennepin Avenue, Minneapolis
3.5 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5 (120 reviews)
LOVELY HOTEL IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CITYITS A VERY NICE HOTEL THE FRONT DESK ASSOCIATE WERE VERY NICE ITS RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CITY ACROSS FROM THE FABULOUS GAY 90'S CLUB FOR SURE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO OTHERS
  22 Sep 2017

£87

£87
Aloft Minneapolis

Aloft Minneapolis

900 Washington Ave South, Minneapolis
3.0 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5 (235 reviews)
Great location . Easy parking. Very clean room and friendly staff
  24 Sep 2017

£67

£67
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mpls-Bloomington West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mpls-Bloomington West

5151 American Blvd West, Bloomington
3.0 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5 (622 reviews)
Clean and quietClean quiet and relaxing. After a long business trip it was nice to dip in the hot tub. Breakfast was also provided in a great spot on the first floor
  18 Sep 2017

£60

£60
Doubletree by Hilton Bloomington - Minneapolis South

Doubletree by Hilton Bloomington - Minneapolis South

7800 Normandale Boulevard, Bloomington
3.5 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5 (739 reviews)
Staff very accomodatingThe staff was very helpful in fixing a reservation error..... very friendly! I actually ended up booking 2 more nights on to my stay. Will definitely be back!
  23 Sep 2017

£64

£64
Millennium Minneapolis

Millennium Minneapolis

1313 Nicollet Ave, Minneapolis
3.5 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5 (432 reviews)
Most enjoyable..From the moment I drove up, a staff person, Scott, met me and became like a personal assistant. He helped with parking, walking directions, cab service, and neighborhood info re: changes and new construction. He was knowledgeable and informative and we enjoyed learning about the area. Our stay was ...
  20 Sep 2017

£93

£93
Radisson RED Minneapolis

Radisson RED Minneapolis

609 3rd Street South, Minneapolis
3.5 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5 (45 reviews)
Great hotelCentral locazione for sports fans Close to light Rail for Easy Access to amenitiees.
  23 Sep 2017

£110

£110
Hotel Metro St Paul 3M Area

Hotel Metro St Paul 3M Area

2201 Burns Ave, St. Paul
3.0 out of 5.0
3.7 out of 5 (117 reviews)
Convenient locationHotel was decent, currently undergoing renovations, crews using elevators. Excellent staff, and shuttle to Xcel Center and back very convenient. Room was decent. Lots of parking. More of a business hotel, nothing flashy. Would stay there again.
  25 Sep 2017

£73

£73
Courtyard by Marriott Minneapolis Eden Prairie

Courtyard by Marriott Minneapolis Eden Prairie

11391 Viking Dr, Eden Prairie
3.0 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5 (274 reviews)
Good valueMy wife and I stay here at least once a year while visiting the Renaissance Festival. We have always enjoyed staying here, rooms are always clean and comfortable, paying the extra for breakfast is always worth it to us. If I had any complaints it would be that the mattresses are too soft for me, ...
  25 Sep 2017

£66

£66
Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport

Four Points by Sheraton Mall of America Minneapolis Airport

7745 Lyndale Avenue S, Richfield
3.5 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5 (380 reviews)
Great placeGreeted nicely by staff everyday. Nice, clean and comfy room. Great location, everything is nice and close. Check-in and check-out was easy and they were very friendly. Definitely would stay again.
  25 Sep 2017

£73

£73
Best Western Regency Plaza Hotel - St. Paul East

Best Western Regency Plaza Hotel - St. Paul East

970 Helena Ave N, Oakdale
3.0 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5 (310 reviews)
Very nice.Good location. Price is right. Breakfast was great. Every one was nice.
  25 Sep 2017

£58

£58
Map

Pocket Guide: 3 Star Hotels in Shoreview

Search for hotels in Shoreview on Expedia.co.uk. You can easily find your hotels in Shoreview using one of the methods below:

  • View our selection of featured hotels in Shoreview
  • Use the map to find hotels in the Shoreview neighborhood you prefer
  • Use the filters to see hotels in a specific area of Shoreview, select a specific theme, brand, or hotel class from basic (1 Star) to luxury hotels (5 Stars) in Shoreview
  • Enter your travel dates to view the best deals on hotels in Shoreview - while they last

Recently booked Shoreview hotels

Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview
3.0 out of 5.0
Last booking: 9 hours ago