Beginning of main content
Trip Type
Flight 1
Flight 2
Flight 3
Flight 4
Flight 5
Nectar
Collect Nectar points
Nectar
Collect Nectar points
Nectar
Collect Nectar points

Search 590,000 properties worldwide.

Search over a million flights, hotels, packages, and more

No Expedia cancellation fee to change or cancel almost any hotel reservation.


Featured Shoreview 3 Star Hotels

See all 444 Hotels in Shoreview
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mpls-Bloomington West

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mpls-Bloomington West

5151 American Blvd West, Bloomington
3.5 out of 5.0
4.0 out of 5 (1,906 reviews)
It was a nice stayNice stay. The room was very clean. The beds were comfortable. The only thing I would complain about was the noisy heating and air conditioning system. Other than that everything was good. This is the second La Quinta I've stayed in with no complaints.
  20 Feb 2018

£52

£52
Aloft Minneapolis

Aloft Minneapolis

900 Washington Ave South, Minneapolis
3.5 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5 (1,232 reviews)
Has a wonderful hotel experience friendly staff, Loved my entire experience here everyone was friendly the bartenders were great rooms were amazing staff was more then courteous
  19 Feb 2018

£54

£54
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Bloomington West

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Bloomington West

4201 American Blvd. W., Bloomington
3.5 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5 (935 reviews)
If priced under $100, it is fine. The staff is great, and it is central with 2 restaurants attached. However, it is a 2-3 star place at best.
  6 Feb 2018

£52

£52
Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

Best Western Plus Bloomington Hotel

1901 Killebrew Dr, Bloomington
3.5 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5 (2,720 reviews)
Great hotel The cleanliness of the hotel/ room was better than expected.
  19 Feb 2018

£86

£86
Hyatt Place Minneapolis Airport-South

Hyatt Place Minneapolis Airport-South

7800 International Drive, Bloomington
3.0 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5 (1,664 reviews)
Room and location of hotel are great. Reservations through Expedia was smooth and check-in at hotel was quick. Recommend!
  20 Feb 2018

£74

£74
Best Western Regency Plaza Hotel - St. Paul East

Best Western Regency Plaza Hotel - St. Paul East

970 Helena Ave N, Oakdale
3.5 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5 (1,121 reviews)
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a Wild game. Good location, clean and was perfect for what we needed it for. About a 15 minute drive to the Xcel Energy Centre.
  27 Jan 2018

£59

£59
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Woodbury, MN

6003 Hudson Rd, Woodbury
3.5 out of 5.0
4.0 out of 5 (513 reviews)
When I walked in I was greeted by Lorenzo. He was extremely nice. We had dinner at the restaurant, the waiter was very helpful and food was delicious.
  20 Feb 2018

£71

£71
Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown St. Paul

Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown St. Paul

200 West 7th Street, St. Paul
3.0 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5 (333 reviews)
Hotel was great, food was great, and the staff was fantastic. I will be back next year for sure.
  19 Feb 2018

£89

£89
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN

2221 Killebrew Dr, Bloomington
3.0 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5 (1,951 reviews)
Close to mall of America with nice amenities and facilities like pool and spa! Very nice hot continental breakfast! Clean spacious room! Nice place to stay!
  20 Feb 2018

£73

£73
Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis / Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis / Downtown

19 North 8th Street, Minneapolis
3.0 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5 (752 reviews)
Enjoyed our quick trip very comfortable and a lot of great amenities ! The cost was also very reasonable !
  1 Feb 2018

£67

£67
Map

Pocket Guide: 3 Star Hotels in Shoreview

Search for hotels in Shoreview on Expedia.co.uk. You can easily find your hotels in Shoreview using one of the methods below:

  • View our selection of featured hotels in Shoreview
  • Use the map to find hotels in the Shoreview neighborhood you prefer
  • Use the filters to see hotels in a specific area of Shoreview, select a specific theme, brand, or hotel class from basic (1 Star) to luxury hotels (5 Stars) in Shoreview
  • Enter your travel dates to view the best deals on hotels in Shoreview - while they last

Recently booked Shoreview hotels

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN
3.0 out of 5.0
Last booking: 34 hours ago
Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview
3.5 out of 5.0
Last booking: 38 hours ago