Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from denver

Ok hotel.

Posted 11-Aug-2014
Did not take trash or dirty towels out. Had to wait til next morning for clean towels.Not very kid friendly channels on TV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Doesn't fit the area

Posted 27-Jul-2014
We checked in, and checked right back out after 1 hour of poor experience. Don't let the price of this hotel lure you in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from colorado

Awful

Posted 15-Jul-2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Room was dirty. Bed looked slept in, hair in the remote and food in the sink.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Unorganized, not clean

Posted 23-Jun-2014
The hotel first overbooked and did not have a room for us even though we had talked to them twice about late check in, once with us calling and once with them calling us. Another person came in behind me and they had done the same to her. They did pay for another hotel for the night, but would not reimburse for the inconvenience. When we did get to check in for the second night's stay, the room was not very clean. I could see piles of someone's hair by the toilet and the non-smoking room smelled strongly of smoke. They did not have extra pillows or blankets for the sofa sleeper, and the added sleeping space was one reason we booked there. There was also a constant loud drip noise from above that went on off and on through the night. I have stayed in some worse places, but I will not be booking at this place again. The one person at the front desk who found us a room was very pleasant and the person the next day was easy to work with, but that's the only pleasant part of the experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Grand Junction

Posted 21-Jun-2014
Pros: location
Cons: Cleanliness
Needed a place close to where I had to go to some training. This was best price in the area. (still too much) Very dirty.
1 out of 5
by eddie from denver.

Worst stay

Posted 10-Jun-2014
This hotel was by far the worst I've stayed at. There were no towel in the room. Waited for over five minutes at the front desk everytime I went to it. Seemed more like an apartment complex. People lived there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08-Jun-2014
Pros: good price. nice staff.
Cons: dirty room. not all amenities worked.
okay hotel. good rates. dirty rooms. nice staff. not all amenities worked. 2.5 out of 5
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Jun-2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am so glad that you liked our hotel's affordable rates and the service our staff provided. Still, we strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your room was unclean upon check-in. In response, I am working with the staff to enhance our cleaning services moving forward. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Room was not clean

Posted 28-May-2014
Pros: price
Cons: cleanliness
Location: location was good
I felt like my room was not even clean. Asked for an extra blanket never got it. Asked for a wake up call their phone system was not working properly. Internet was down for a day. I could keep adding to the list...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Pass on this location

Posted 19-May-2014
When we arrived, we were provided a key to a room that had not been cleaned. Once they cleaned it, they forgot to replace the sheets, I called down for extra sheets, blankets and pillows. I was informed they do not provide room service and I would have to go down myself. There were no coffee cup and stirs available as well. Place has potential but certainly needs better management and or training for employees
Comment from Hotel Management
22-May-2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were given a room that had not yet been cleaned. As well, I apologize that you were not provided with clean sheets and that our staff did not attend to your needs in a professional manner. I will be reviewing your comments with our team to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Not so good...

Posted 18-May-2014
I guess for the price it is not too bad, but the walls are too thin - I could hear every word that the people in the next room were saying. The bad tub and the floor looked dirty.